Clemens Fuchs


Ph.D. Technische Universität Graz 2002 Austria
Dissertation: Quantitative Finiteness Results for Diophantine Equations

Advisor: Robert Franz Tichy

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Heintze, SebastianUniversität Salzburg2021
Hutle, ChristophUniversität Salzburg2018
Karolus, ChristinaUniversität Salzburg2019
Kreso, DijanaTechnische Universität Graz2014
Pham, HiepETH Zürich2013

According to our current on-line database, Clemens Fuchs has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 59183 for the advisor ID.