Bernard Hanouzet


These d'Etat Université Rennes I 1972 France
Dissertation: Etude de problèmes aux limites elliptiques singuliers
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor: Charles Goulaouic

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Charrier, PierreUniversité Bordeaux 116
Bachelot, AlainUniversité Bordeaux 1198125
Langlais, MichelUniversité Bordeaux 1198111
Fleckinger née Pellé, JacquelineUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III19838
Natalini, RobertoUniversité Bordeaux 1198625
Aregba-Driollet, DeniseUniversité Bordeaux 119902
Barucq, HeleneUniversité Bordeaux 119935
Huynh, PhilippeUniversité Bordeaux 11999
Milisic, VukUniversité Bordeaux 12001

According to our current on-line database, Bernard Hanouzet has 9 students and 100 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 59156 for the advisor ID.