Ales Pultr


Ph.D. Charles University 1964 CzechRepublic

Advisor: Miroslav Katětov

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Nešetřil, JaroslavCharles University1973114
Pavelka, JanCharles University1976
Krizek, RichardCharles University1980
Kriz, IgorCharles University198817
Novak, VilemCharles University19883
Wilson, J. ToddCarnegie Mellon University1994
Jakl, TomášCharles University and University of Birmingham2018

According to our current on-line database, Ales Pultr has 7 students and 123 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 59152 for the advisor ID.