Alfred Blumstein


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cork, DanielCarnegie Mellon University2000
Gorr, WilpenCarnegie Mellon University19731

According to our current on-line database, Alfred Blumstein has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 59148 for the advisor ID.