Leonhard Frerick


Dr. rer. nat. Universität Trier 1994 Germany
Dissertation: On Vector Valued Sequence Spaces

Advisor: Susanne Dierolf

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dierolf, BernhardUniversität Trier2014
Hermanns, VolkerBergische Universität Wuppertal2005
Karidopoulou, XanthiBergische Universität Wuppertal2006
Kenessey, NicolasUniversität Trier2013
Pohlen, TimoUniversität Trier2009
Sieg, DennisUniversität Trier2010
Vibe, AlexanderUniversität Trier2020

According to our current on-line database, Leonhard Frerick has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 59135 for the advisor ID.