Andrea Walther


Dr. Technische Universität Dresden 1999 Germany
Dissertation: Program Reversal Schedules for Single-and Multi-processor Machines

Advisor: Andreas Griewank

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Banovic, MladenUniversität Paderborn2019
Fiege, SabrinaUniversität Paderborn2017
Jurgelucks, BenjaminUniversität Paderborn2019
Schlenkrich, SebastianTechnische Universität Dresden2007
Schütte, MariaUniversität Paderborn2016
Seroka, SimonUniversität Paderborn2014
Steinle, TobiasUniversität Paderborn2015
Stumm, PhilippTechnische Universität Dresden2011

According to our current on-line database, Andrea Walther has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 59123 for the advisor ID.