Nicolas Hadjisavvas


Ph.D. Université de Reims Champagne-Ardenne 1981 France
Dissertation: Critique des formulations logiques de la Theorie Quantique. Inference statistique et distance Hilbertienne entre etats quantiques

Advisor: Mioara Mugur-Schachter

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alizadeh, Mohammad HosseinUniversity of the Aegean2012
Daniilidis, ArisUniversity of the Aegean19972
Lara Obreque, FelipeUniversidad de Concepción2015

According to our current on-line database, Nicolas Hadjisavvas has 3 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 59033 for the advisor ID.