William H. Kruskal

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Columbia University 1955 UnitedStates

Advisor 1: Henry Scheffé
Advisor 2: Howard Levene

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Johannes VenterThe University of Chicago196315
John WiorkowskiThe University of Chicago19722

According to our current on-line database, William Kruskal has 2 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 58995 for the advisor ID.