Bin Nan


Ph.D. University of Washington 2001 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Information Bounds and Efficient Estimates for Two-Phase Designs with Lifetime Data

Advisor: Jon August Wellner

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Das, RitabrataUniversity of Michigan2015
Ding, YingUniversity of Michigan2009
Foster, JaredUniversity of Michigan2013
Hu, TianleUniversity of Michigan2011
Kong, ShengchunUniversity of Michigan2014
Li, YanmingUniversity of Michigan2014
Li, ZhiguoUniversity of Michigan2008
Shu, HaiUniversity of Michigan2016
Wang, SijianUniversity of Michigan20082
Wang, XuejingUniversity of Michigan2013
Wang, YueUniversity of California, Irvine2023
Xia, LuUniversity of Michigan2020
Zhou, HonghongUniversity of Michigan2006

According to our current on-line database, Bin Nan has 13 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 58955 for the advisor ID.