Fredrik Kahl


Ph.D. Lund University 2001 Sweden
Dissertation: Geometry and Critical Configurations of Multiple Views

Advisor 1: Anders Heyden
Advisor 2: Gunnar Sparr

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Solem, Jan ErikLund University20061
Olsson, CarlLund University20095
Byröd, MartinLund University2010
Josephson, KlasLund University2010
Enqvist, OlofLund University20113
Strandmark, PetterLund University2013
Kuang, YubinLund University2014
Ulén, JohannesLund University2014
Jiang, FangyuanLund University2015
Svärm, LinusLund University2015
Fredriksson, JohanLund University2016
Landgren, MatildaLund University2016
Bylow, ErikLund University2018
Larsson, ViktorLund University2018
Alvén, JenniferChalmers Tekniska Högskola2020

According to our current on-line database, Fredrik Kahl has 15 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 58941 for the advisor ID.