Moulinath Banerjee


Ph.D. University of Washington 2000 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Likelihood Ratio Inference in Regular and Nonregular Problems

Advisor: Jon August Wellner

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bagchi, PramitaUniversity of Michigan2015
Chakrabarty, NirupamUniversity of Michigan2014
Das, RitabrataUniversity of Michigan2015
Lan, YanUniversity of Michigan2007
Mallik, AtulUniversity of Michigan2013
Pal, JayantaUniversity of Michigan2006
Sen, BodhisattvaUniversity of Michigan20084
Tang, RunlongUniversity of Michigan2011

According to our current on-line database, Moulinath Banerjee has 8 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 58920 for the advisor ID.