Ali Abkar


Ph.D. Lund University 2000 Sweden
Dissertation: Invariant Subspaces in Spaces of Analytic Functions
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor: Håkan P. J. Hedenmalm

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Eslamian, MohammadImam Khomeini International University2012
Fouladi, FarhadImam Khomeini International University2021
Gabeleh, MoosaImam Khomeini International University2012
Ghods, SamanehImam Khomeini International University2016
Moezzifar, NargesImam Khomeini International University2017
Norouzian, MasoudImam Khomeini International University2019
Rastgoo, MojtabaImam Khomeini International University2019
Shahrosvand, ElaheImam Khomeini International University2017
Shekarbaigi, MohsenImam Khomeini International University2018
Tavakkoli, MohsenImam Khomeini International University2016

According to our current on-line database, Ali Abkar has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 58915 for the advisor ID.