Alexander E. Lifschitz-Lipton


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fabijonas, BruceUniversity of Illinois at Chicago1997
Kaushansky, VadimUniversity of Oxford2019
Martinelli, EloyUniversity of Illinois at Chicago1996
Savescu, IoanaImperial College London2013

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Lifschitz-Lipton has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 58906 for the advisor ID.