Jin Yun Yuan


Ph.D. Instituto de Matemática Pura e Aplicada 1993 Brazil
Dissertation: Iterative Methods for Generalized Least Squares Problems

Advisor: Alfredo Noel Iusem

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fernandes, Teles AraújoUniversidade Federal do Paraná2018
Grapiglia, GeovaniUniversidade Federal do Paraná2014
Wang, Shu-QinUniversidade Federal do Paraná2015
Wang, Shu-QinLanzhou University2016
Zontini, DiegoUniversidade Federal do Paraná2014

According to our current on-line database, Jin Yun Yuan has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 58893 for the advisor ID.