Sivan Avraham Toledo


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1995 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Quantitative Performance Modeling of Scientific Computations and Creating Locality in Numerical Algorithms

Advisor: Charles Eric Leiserson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Avron, HaimTel Aviv University2010
Chen, DoronTel Aviv University2005
Irony, DrorTel Aviv University2005
Shklarski, GilTel Aviv University2009

According to our current on-line database, Sivan Toledo has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 58881 for the advisor ID.