Moni Naor


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Implicit Storage Schemes for Quick Retrieval

Advisor: Manuel Blum

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Danny HarnikWeizmann Institute of Science2005
Tzvika HartmanWeizmann Institute of Science2004
Yehuda LindellWeizmann Institute of Science20021
Tal MoranWeizmann Institute of Science2008
Kobbi NissimWeizmann Institute of Science2001
Omer ReingoldWeizmann Institute of Science19983
Alon RosenWeizmann Institute of Science20031
Gil SegevWeizmann Institute of Science2010
Udi WiederWeizmann Institute of Science2005
Avishai WoolWeizmann Institute of Science19972

According to our current on-line database, Moni Naor has 10 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 58854 for the advisor ID.