Angela Kunoth


Ph.D. Freie Universität Berlin 1994 Germany
Dissertation: Multilevel Preconditioning

Advisor: Wolfgang Dahmen

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Kiefer, FrankRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn2001
Wilderotter, OlgaRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn2001
Burstedde, CarstenRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn20052
Castano Diez, DanielRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn2005
Jager, GabrielaUniversität Paderborn2010

According to our current on-line database, Angela Kunoth has 5 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 58840 for the advisor ID.