Albert Cohen


Ph.D. Université Paris IX - Dauphine 1990 France
Dissertation: Ondelettes, Analyse Multiresolution et Traitement Numerique du Signal
Mathematics Subject Classification: 41—Approximations and expansions

Advisor: Yves F. Meyer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Campos Pinto, MartinUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI20052
Chkifa, Moulay AbdellahUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI2014
Matei, BasarabUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI20025
Mirebeau, Jean-MarieUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI2010
Zech, JakobETH Zürich2018

According to our current on-line database, Albert Cohen has 5 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 58839 for the advisor ID.