Andreas Cap


Ph.D. Universität Wien 1991 Austria
Dissertation: Homotopy Theory for Smooth Spaces and K-theory for Convenient Algebras

Advisor: Peter W. Michor

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

De Zanet, ChiaraUniversität Wien2016
Hammerl, MatthiasUniversität Wien2009
Harrach, ChristophUniversität Wien2016
Navrat, AlesUniversität Wien2012
Neusser, KatharinaUniversität Wien2011
Sagerschnig, KatjaUniversität Wien2008

According to our current on-line database, Andreas Cap has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 58795 for the advisor ID.