Vlad Stefanita Ionescu


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Andrei, NeculaiUniversitatea Politehnica din Bucuresti1984
Varga, AndreasUniversity Politechnica Bucharest1981

According to our current on-line database, Vlad Ionescu has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 58775 for the advisor ID.