Reinhard Diestel


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1987 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Simplicial Decompositions and Universal Graphs

Advisor: Béla Bollobás

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Waas, KerstinUniversität Bielefeld1994
Kühn, DanielaUniversität Hamburg20017
Rempel, ChristophUniversität Hamburg2001
Bruhn, HenningUniversität Hamburg20051
Stein, MayaUniversität Hamburg20053
Georgakopoulos, AgelosUniversität Hamburg20076
Win Myint, MelanieUniversität Hamburg2009
Sprüssel, PhilippUniversität Hamburg2010
Hamann, MatthiasUniversität Hamburg20111
Hundertmark, FabianUniversität Hamburg2012
Afzali, HadiUniversität Hamburg2014
Afzali Borujeni, SeyedUniversität Hamburg2014
Fröhlich, Jan-OliverUniversität Hamburg2014
Müller, MalteUniversität Hamburg2014
Müller, TheodorUniversität Hamburg2014
Carmesin, JohannesUniversität Hamburg2015
Pott, JulianUniversität Hamburg2015
Chan, Tze LungUniversität Hamburg2016
Heuer, KarlUniversität Hamburg2018
Weissauer, DanielUniversität Hamburg2018
Gollin, Jochen PascalUniversität Hamburg2019
Miraftab, BabakUniversität Hamburg2019
Bürger, Carl2020
Kneip, JakobUniversität Hamburg2020
Kurkofka, Jan2020

According to our current on-line database, Reinhard Diestel has 25 students and 41 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 58752 for the advisor ID.