Houde Han


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bao, WeizhuTsinghua University199529
Huang, ZhongyiTsinghua University199914
Tang, WeijunTsinghua University1995
Wen, XinTsinghua University2003
Xu, ZhenliUniversity of Science and Technology of China20077
Yin, DongshengTsinghua University2005
Zhang, ZhiwenTsinghua University20111
Zheng, ChunxiongTsinghua University20011

According to our current on-line database, Houde Han has 8 students and 60 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 58751 for the advisor ID.