Leslie Fox

Biography MathSciNet

D.Phil. University of Oxford 1942 UnitedKingdom

Advisor: Richard Vynne Southwell

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Reid, JohnUniversity of Oxford1964
Nichols, NancyUniversity of Oxford19663
de Oliveira, FernandaUniversidade de Coimbra19715
Duff, IainUniversity of Oxford19723
Ris, FredericUniversity of Oxford1972

According to our current on-line database, Leslie Fox has 5 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 58746 for the advisor ID.