Paul A. Farrell


Ph.D. Trinity College, Dublin 1983 Ireland
Dissertation: Uniformly Convergent Difference Schemes for Singularly Perturbed Turning and Non-Turning Point Problems

Advisor: John James Henry Miller

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bennett, DanielKent State University2010
Zeller, ReinhardtKent State University1994

According to our current on-line database, Paul Farrell has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 58725 for the advisor ID.