Florin Alexandru Vaida


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1998 UnitedStates
Dissertation: At the Confluence of the EM Algorithm and Markov Chain Monte Carlo: Theory and Applications

Advisor: Xiao-Li Meng

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fitzgerald, AnthonyHarvard University2000
Wager, CarrieHarvard University2004

According to our current on-line database, Florin Vaida has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 58696 for the advisor ID.