Radu Virgil Craiu


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 2001 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Multivalent Framework for Approximate and Exact Sampling and Resampling

Advisor: Xiao-Li Meng

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Acar, ElifUniversity of Toronto2010
Li, LiUniversity of Toronto2011
Sabeti, AvidehUniversity of Toronto2013
Xu, LizhenUniversity of Toronto2012
Yang, ChaoUniversity of Toronto2008
Yang, JinyoungUniversity of Toronto2016

According to our current on-line database, Radu Craiu has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 58695 for the advisor ID.