Akbar Azam


Ph.D. Quaid-i-Azam University 1991 Pakistan
Dissertation: Fixed Points of Multivalued Maps

Advisor: Ismat Beg


Mehmood, NayyarCOMSATS Institute of Information Technology2015

According to our current on-line database, Akbar Azam has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 58621 for the advisor ID.