Douglas Warren McBeth


Ph.D. Cornell University 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Existence of Equivalent Local Martingale Measures

Advisor: David Clay Heath


Huang, Mu-YehIowa State University1995

According to our current on-line database, Douglas McBeth has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 58593 for the advisor ID.