Werner Strauß


Dr. rer. nat. Universität Stuttgart 1969 Germany
Dissertation: Funktionalanalytische Fassung des Satzes von Radon-Nikodým

Advisor 1: Bodo Volkmann
Advisor 2: Peter Werner

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dippon, JürgenUniversität Stuttgart19884
Erben, WilhelmUniversität Stuttgart1983
Hamers, MichaelUniversität Stuttgart2002
Heller, GoetzUniversität Stuttgart1983

According to our current on-line database, Werner Strauß has 4 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 58559 for the advisor ID.