Pawel Krupski


Ph.D. Uniwersytet Wrocławski 1985 Poland
Dissertation: The Property of Kelley for Some Classes of Continua
Mathematics Subject Classification: 54—General topology

Advisor: Janusz Jerzy Charatonik

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cichoń, DanielUniwersytet Wrocławski2007
Samulewicz, AlicjaUniwersytet Wrocławski2003
Ungeheuer, KonradUniwersytet Wrocławski2013

According to our current on-line database, Pawel Krupski has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 58403 for the advisor ID.