Andrew Chermak


Ph.D. Rutgers University, New Brunswick 1976 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Characterization of G(a)

Advisor: Daniel E. Gorenstein


Lee, MiAengKansas State University1995

According to our current on-line database, Andrew Chermak has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5834 for the advisor ID.