Wolfgang Erich Müller

Dr. rer. nat. Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München 1969 Germany
Dissertation: Darstellungstheoretische Eigenschaften der symmetrischen Gruppe

Advisor 1: Friedrich Kasch
Advisor 2: Max Koecher

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Dräxler, PeterUniversität Bayreuth198416
Scharf, ThomasUniversität Bayreuth1991
Geiß Hahn, ChristofUniversität Bayreuth19934
Nörenberg, RainerUniversität Bayreuth1993
Barop, ChristineUniversität Bayreuth1995
Meyer, HaraldUniversität Bayreuth2002

According to our current on-line database, Wolfgang Müller has 6 students and 26 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 58297 for the advisor ID.