Lourens M. Pretorius

D.Sc. University of Pretoria SouthAfrica

Advisor 1: Petrus Johannes Gräbe

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Swanepoel, ChristaanUniversity of Pretoria19951
Theron-Minnaar, FriedaUniversity of Pretoria19821

According to our current on-line database, Lourens Pretorius has 2 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 58253 for the advisor ID.