Maurice Stevenson Bartlett


Ph.D. University of Cambridge UnitedKingdom

Advisor: John Wishart

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Besag, Julian25
Kendall, DavidUniversity of Oxford1943917
Ramakrishnan, AlladiVictoria University of Manchester195094
Chanda, KamalVictoria University of Manchester19586
Phatarfod, R.Victoria University of Manchester19601
Priestley, MauriceVictoria University of Manchester196056
Kshirsagar, AnantVictoria University of Manchester19619
Hawkes, AlanUniversity of London196511
Radcliffe, JohnUniversity of London1967
Griffiths, DavidUniversity of Oxford19711
Macdonald, PeterUniversity of Oxford1971

According to our current on-line database, Maurice Bartlett has 11 students and 1131 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 58066 for the advisor ID.