Petru T. Mocanu


Ph.D. Babeş-Bolyai University 1959 Romania
Dissertation: Variational methods in the theory of univalent functions.

Advisor 1: Gheorghe (Georges) Calugareanu (Calugaréano)

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anisiu, ValeriuBabeş-Bolyai University1997
Breaz, DanielBabeş-Bolyai University2002
Draghici, EugenBabeş-Bolyai University1994
Oros, GheorgheBabeş-Bolyai University1998
Pap, MargitBabeş-Bolyai University1998
Pascu, NicolaeBabeş-Bolyai University2001
Salagean, GrigoreBabeş-Bolyai University19822
Szász, RobertBabeş-Bolyai University2004

According to our current on-line database, Petru Mocanu has 8 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 58051 for the advisor ID.