Francisco Ramon Fernandez-Garcia


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Carrizosa, EmilioUniversidad de Sevilla19928
Perea, FedericoUniversidad de Sevilla2007

According to our current on-line database, Francisco Fernandez-Garcia has 2 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 58050 for the advisor ID.