Michael Lorenz


Ph.D. Technische Universität Chemnitz 1975 Germany
Dissertation: Über mehrdimensionale singuläre Integraloperatoren und Pseudomultiplikations-operatoren nicht normalen Typs

Advisor: Siegfried Prößdorf

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Al Smaiel, YasserTechnische Universität Chemnitz1990
Schmutzler, BerndTechnische Universität Chemnitz1993

According to our current on-line database, Michael Lorenz has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 58038 for the advisor ID.