Hans Jürgen Kaiser


Dr. rer. nat. Technische Universität Dresden 1959 Germany
Dissertation: Untersuchungen zur neuen Tamm-Dancoff-Methode

Advisor 1: Wilhelm Macke

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dorn, HaraldHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin19747
Riemann, TordHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin19777

According to our current on-line database, Hans Kaiser has 2 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 57973 for the advisor ID.