Michael Fuchs


Ph.D. Technische Universität Wien 2002 Austria
Dissertation: Limit Theorems in Metric Diophantine Approximation

Advisor: Michael Drmota

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lee, Chung-Kuei LeeNational Chiao Tung University2014
Paningbatan, ArielNational Chiao Tung University2020

According to our current on-line database, Michael Fuchs has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 57964 for the advisor ID.