Zhongxiao Jia


Ph.D. Universität Bielefeld 1994 Germany
Dissertation: Some Numerical Methods for Large Unsymmetric Eigenproblems

Advisor 1: Ludwig F. Elsner
Advisor 2: Volker Mehrmann

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Zhang, YongDalian University of Technology1999
Chen, GuizhiDalian University of Technology2000
Yan, QingyouDalian University of Technology2002
Feng, ShaoqiangDalian University of Technology2003
Niu, DatianDalian University of Technology2003
Sun, YuquanTsinghua University2006
Duan, CongyingTsinghua University2010
Li, CenTsinghua University2013
Zhang, QianTsinghua University2013
Lv, HuiTsinghua University2014
Huang, YiTsinghua University2016
Kang, WenjieTsinghua University2017
Yang, YanfeiTsinghua University2019
Huang, JinzhiTsinghua University2020
Li, HaiboTsinghua University2021
Wang, FaTsinghua University2021

According to our current on-line database, Zhongxiao Jia has 16 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 57948 for the advisor ID.