Andreas Winter


Ph.D. Universität Bielefeld 1999 Germany
Dissertation: Coding Theorems of Quantum Information Theory

Advisor 1: Rudolf Ahlswede
Advisor 2: Friedrich W. Götze

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Ibinson, BenUniversity of Bristol2007
Matthews, WilliamUniversity of Bristol2009
Cadney, JoshuaUniversity of Bristol2014
Bäuml, StefanUniversity of Bristol2015
García-Pintos, Luis PedroUniversity of Bristol2015
Klöckl, ClaudeUniversitat Autònoma de Barcelona2016
Lancien, CéciliaUniversitat Autònoma de Barcelona and Université Claude Bernard Lyon 12016
Lami, LudovicoUniversitat Autònoma de Barcelona2017
Wang, XinUniversity of Technology, Sydney2018
Erker, PaulUniversitat Autònoma de Barcelona and Università Della Svizzera Italiana2019
García Díaz, MaríaUniversitat Autònoma de Barcelona2019
Baghali Khanian, ZahraUniversitat Autònoma de Barcelona and Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya2020
Salek, FarzinUniversitat Autònoma de Barcelona and Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya2020

According to our current on-line database, Andreas Winter has 13 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 57944 for the advisor ID.