Sergey Shpectorov


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1990 Russia
Dissertation: Amalgam method in the geometric theory of finite simple groups

Advisor: Alexsei Ivanovich Kostrikin

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Köhl (né Gramlich), RalfTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven200212
Dunlap, JonathanBowling Green State University2005
Puharic, DouglasBowling Green State University2006
Marcusanu, MihaelaBowling Green State University2007
Henke, EllenUniversity of Birmingham20101
McInroy, JustinUniversity of Birmingham2011
Wang, GehaoUniversity of Birmingham2011
Roberts, KieranUniversity of Birmingham2012
James, AdamUniversity of Birmingham2013
Ghatei, DavoudUniversity of Birmingham2014
Mohammed Salih, HavalUniversity of Birmingham2014
Firkin, AdamUniversity of Birmingham2015
Khasraw, SanhanUniversity of Birmingham2015
Rehren, FelixUniversity of Birmingham2015
Joshi, VijayUniversity of Birmingham2020
Mudziiri Shumba, TendaiUniversity of KwaZulu-Natal2020

According to our current on-line database, Sergey Shpectorov has 16 students and 28 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 57869 for the advisor ID.