Pol Vanhaecke


Ph.D. Katholieke Universiteit Leuven 1991 Belgium
Dissertation: Explicit Techniques for Studying Two-Dimensional Integrable Systems

Advisor 1: Paul Dhooghe
Advisor 2: Pierre van Moerbeke

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ben Abdeljelil, KhaoulaUniversité de Poitiers2010
Dehainsala, DjagwaUniversité de Poitiers2008
Fittouhi, YasmineUniversité de Poitiers2017
Le Blanc, ArianeUniversité de Poitiers2006
Lemarié, CarolineUniversité de Poitiers2012
León Gil, CarlosUniversité de Poitiers2020
Modolo, Marie-EveUniversité de Poitiers2007
Pichereau, AnneUniversité de Poitiers2006

According to our current on-line database, Pol Vanhaecke has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 57868 for the advisor ID.