Wolfgang Gromes


Dr. rer. nat. Philipps-Universität Marburg 1969 Germany
Dissertation: Über die Spektralmatrix bei elliptischen Systemen

Advisor 1: Vojislav Gregor Avakumović
Advisor 2: Horst Friedrich Niemeyer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Graeff, ThomasPhilipps-Universität Marburg2007
Reuter, FriedwartPhilipps-Universität Marburg1979
Riss, UwePhilipps-Universität Marburg1989
Saßmannhausen, NilsPhilipps-Universität Marburg2002
Schindler, Heinz-JürgenPhilipps-Universität Marburg1985

According to our current on-line database, Wolfgang Gromes has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 57819 for the advisor ID.