Jeannette Woerner


Ph.D. Albert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau 2001 Germany
Dissertation: Statistical Analysis for Discretely Observed Levy-Processes

Advisor: Ludger Rüschendorf

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Funke, BenediktTechnische Universität Dortmund2015
Kaplun, AlexanderTechnische Universität Dortmund2010
Kobe, DanielTechnische Universität Dortmund2016
Schulmann, ViktorTechnische Universität Dortmund2019

According to our current on-line database, Jeannette Woerner has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 57606 for the advisor ID.