Karl Oeljeklaus


Dr. rer. nat. Ruhr-Universität Bochum 1984 Germany
Dissertation: Hyperflarchen und Geradenbuendel auf homogenen komplexen Mannigfaltigkeiten

Advisor: Alan Trinler Huckleberry

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Battisti, LaurentAix-Marseille Université2012
Renaud, JulieUniversité de Provence - Aix-Marseille I2004
Zaffran, DanUniversité de Provence - Aix-Marseille I2000

According to our current on-line database, Karl Oeljeklaus has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 57584 for the advisor ID.