Gerd Finke


Dr. rer. nat. Christian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel 1969 Germany
Dissertation: Längengruppen in angeordneten Ebenen mit transitiver Bewegungsgruppe

Advisor 1: Friedrich Bachmann
Advisor 2: Wolfgang Pejas

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Mourad BoudharUniversity Of Sciences and Technology Houari-Boumediène, Alger-Algérie.2004
Nadia BraunerUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I19993
Haris GavranovićUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I2002
Rémy-Robert JosephUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I2003
Pierre LemaireUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I2004

According to our current on-line database, Gerd Finke has 5 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 57559 for the advisor ID.