Jose de Barros-Neto


Ph.D. Universidade de São Paulo 1960 Brazil
Dissertation: Alguns tipos de nucleos-distribuicoes

Advisor: Leopoldo Nachbin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Artino, RalphRutgers University, New Brunswick1971
Bergamasco, AdalbertoRutgers University, New Brunswick197717

According to our current on-line database, Jose de Barros-Neto has 2 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5754 for the advisor ID.