Benjamin Enriquez


Ph.D. 1992
Dissertation: Groupes quantiques: formes compactes, «twistings», homologies et étude aux racines de l'unité

Advisor: Alain Connes

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brochier, AdrienUniversité de Strasbourg2011
Calaque, DamienUniversité Louis Pasteur - Strasbourg I20054
Humbert, PhilippeUniversité de Strasbourg2012

According to our current on-line database, Benjamin Enriquez has 3 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 57505 for the advisor ID.