Jean-Pierre Ramis


Advisor: Henri Paul Cartan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Magali BouffetUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III2002
Guy CasaleUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III2004
Anne DuvalUniversité Louis Pasteur - Strasbourg I19842
Michèle Loday-RichaudUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay19911
Jose Luis MartinsUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III2002
Claude MitschiUniversité Louis Pasteur - Strasbourg I19892
Julien RoquesUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III2007
Jacques SauloyUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III19992
Changgui ZhangUniversité Louis Pasteur - Strasbourg I1994

According to our current on-line database, Jean-Pierre Ramis has 9 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 57472 for the advisor ID.